Rye McCrory

Too much information.

Entry 0006

Another StarCraft match! We played a custom map made by Brendan. It didn’t turn out well. He put too much room and too many resources, and the computer nearly owned us. The game lasted more than an hour, so a play-by-play will take forever. By the end, I racked up 365 kills, 71 troops lost, and the computer had lost 493 troops, while killing 117. Brendan killed 72 enemy troopers, and lost 41. Most of the fighting took place in my base.

By the end (for me) the computer had two small outposts remaining, and a section of land was completely covered in blood and debris. We could’ve taken him, if we had more time.

We also found out why SW: GB won’t connect the two of us. Not enough people played it, and the server became disaffected. They shut it down. So, I’m off, I’m joining some Brothers on a Habbo Raid.

August 16, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment